"Unholy Primitive Nihilism"
CD | [REG067]

Scathing black metal intensity played with the force of chaotic, brutal death metal.
Features Dave Rotten (Avulsed, Putrevore, Christ Denied) on vocals.

Limited to 1000 copies.

[ tracklisting ]

1. Intro
2. Morbid Dwell
3. Ascension to the Naught
4. The Apotheosis of Apostasy
5. I Deny
6. Blackest of Blackness
7. In Blood I Reign
8. Patterned Untruth
9. Outro


[ back to artillery ]